Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018

“Omloop het Nieuwsblad” Cyclo

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Krakelingen and Tonnekensbrand

Monday, March 5, 2018

“Eerste Toog” with large annual market in the city center

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Strip quest: Watch out for Ras de Piek

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Tour of Flanders

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Day of the “mattentaart” (opening tourist season)

Every 1st and 3rd Sunday from May to October 2018

Rediscover Geraardsbergen: city walk with city guide

Month of June, inner city, continuous

Art project WALLS

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Challenge – Triathlon Geraardsbergen

Wednesday 4, 11 18 and 25 July 2018

Music in the park

Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018

Adrianopolis-Medieval party

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Transcontinental Race (start at 22.00PM)

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Binck Bank Tour

From Friday 24 August to Wednesday 5 September 2018

Summer Fair

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Procession of Plaisance

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Muurrock 4Kids

From 9 September to 31 December 2018

Expo tapestry in city hall every Saturday and Sunday

Every Saturday and Sunday in October 2018

Street view Geraardsbergen: walk

Art heritage of Geraardsbergen viewed differently

Sunday, November 4, 2018

City of the future / Future of the city

Friday 7, Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December 2018

Christmas market in Medieval atmosphere