Events

 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Krakelingen and Tonnekensbrand

Saturday, March 2, 2019

“Omloop het Nieuwsblad” Cyclo

Monday, March 4, 2019

“Eerste Toog” with large annual market in the city center

 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Tour of Flanders

Thursday, April 18, 2019

“Hapje Tapje”

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Day of the “mattentaart” (opening tourist season)

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Art project WALLS

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Challenge – Triathlon Geraardsbergen

Wednesday 4, 11 18 and 25 July 2018

Music in the park

Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018

Adrianopolis-Medieval party

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Transcontinental Race (start at 22.00PM)

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Binck Bank Tour

From Friday 24 August to Wednesday 5 September 2018

Summer Fair

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Procession of Plaisance

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Muurrock 4Kids

From 9 September to 31 December 2018

Expo tapestry in city hall every Saturday and Sunday

Every Saturday and Sunday in October 2018

Street view Geraardsbergen: walk

Art heritage of Geraardsbergen viewed differently

Sunday, November 4, 2018

City of the future / Future of the city

Friday 7, Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December 2018

Christmas market in Medieval atmosphere

 

First Prize from the Orval Brewery

Brasserie Grupello won the “Magna Cum Laude” first prize awarded by the Orval Brewery. We achieved this great distinction for the Benelux because we serve the delicious Orval beer in a way that befits a beer of this quality.